Orthopaedic Link

our board our board

Our Boards

Advisory Board

Paul Demmer, MD — AO Foundation (Davos and Dübendorf — Switzerland)
Greg Elder, MD — Medecins Sans Frontieres/Doctors Without Borders (Paris — France)
Derek Grillo — Stryker Trauma (Mahwah, New Jersey — US)
Christopher Lavy, MD — Department of Orthopaedics —
University of Oxford and London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
(Oxford and London — UK)
Deishin Lee, MBA, PhD — Harvard Business School (Boston, Massachusetts — US)
Richard Lloyd, MSc— i2 Technologies (McLean, Virginia — US)
Navin Mathew — Branch Medical Group (West Chester, Pennsylvania — US)
Charlie Mock, MD, PhD — University of Washington (Seattle, Washington — US)
Steve Schwartz — Synthes USA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania — US)
Machelle Shields, MBA — Butler, Snow, O'Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC
(Jackson, Mississippi — US)
Rob Varner — Medtronic (Memphis, Tennessee — US)
Prashant Yadav, PhD — Massachusetts Institute of Technology
(Boston, Massachusetts — US)
Lewis Zirkle, MD — Surgical Implant Generation Network/SIGN
(Richland, Washington — US)

Board of Directors

Coming Soon